Posted by: Corri van de Stege | October 26, 2007

Writer’s room – Work Room

I’ve been away, come back, found out all there is to know about downsizing  pictures and have added a page to my blog: The Writer’s Room.  There it is: I personally downsized pictures from I don’t know how many pegs to barely a hundred and am giving you a view of where I sit and work.  I’m more proud of having downloaded and mastered the software to do this than anyting else I’ve done for weeks!

 Tomorrow’s Guardian will of course have a perfect picture of a perfect writer’s room, but then I for once will have created my own, list and picture!  And I’ve given you a whole list of books that I will have to read, come what may, or perhaps I will very quietly just make them disappear from the list.

Leave a Reply

Categories

