Posted by: Corri van de Stege | June 30, 2011

And the winners of the Literary Give-away Blog Hop are….

Granddaughter has given her verdict and put a cross against the winners of the Literary Give-away Blog Hop.  The response has been overwhelming and thanks to everyone for participating.  It has been great fun, the whole family has enjoyed it and we now have the winners, congratulations!   The lucky winners are:

Ally (at Snowfeathers) – who will get a copy of Margaret Atwood: Alias Grace

Darlene at Darlene’s Book Nook) – who will receive  Kate Atkinson: Case Histories

I will e-mail both of you so you can give me your postal addresses.  Have a great read!

Responses

  1. OMG!!!!! I am soooo happy!!!! Thank you sooo very much 🙂

  2. Don’t forget to send me your postal address Ally: I’ve sent you an e-mail.

  3. Hmm, I didn’t get any mail, that’s strange … here’s my address again: allina_tomi(at)yahoo.com
    Hope it works this time 🙂
    Thank you once again!

  4. Apologies Ally – I have just resent my e-mail. Hope you get it this time

  5. Are you still traveling abroad? Or, are the “grands” visiting you? Hope you’re having lovely weather. Sunny weather goes with great reading almost better than rainy weather, non?

  6. Thanks so much, Corri! And thank your granddaughter for me, too! 🙂

  7. Oh, Darlene – I am soooo behind with everything. No I’m no longer travelling, just trying to sort out work and house and somehow I cannot get into the blogging mojo!
    Darlene – I am so glad you received the book, hope you enjoy it!

  8. Hi, Corri! I just wanted to let you know that the book arrived today. Thanks, again!


Leave a Reply

Categories

