Posted by: Corri van de Stege | May 9, 2014

Updating my blog 51stories

I should be reviewing some more books and have two or three reviews on the go. However, I’ve been working on my second book and have been busy providing links to my book Half the World. You’ll see that I have changed the ‘landing page’ of my blog and you’ll now arrive at the cover of my book and can then navigate your way to my blog posts simply by clicking on the button “BLOG Reviews”. Let me know if this works for you.

I’ve been guided through this by a couple of very helpful blog post on Libroediting, by Lizzybee – I couldn’t have done it without them.  Many thanks.

It’s nice to be able to get back to what I enjoy doing: reviewing and writing, rather than trying to work out the technicalities of how to create pages, landing pages, sub pages, and to decide what to leave in as ‘widgets’ and what to kick out. It needed to be done though.

Next post will be a review of Second Chance – I promised the writer, Dylan  Hearn, that I would do this and am beginning to feel guilty…  Working on it now.

 

Responses

  1. It’s alright with me if that suits you, Corri. Best++++

  2. Glad you’re ok with it Jose. Have a great weekend.


Leave a Reply

Categories

