Posted by: Corri van de Stege | August 31, 2016

New fiction: For the Love of Ilsa

It’s been very quiet here, I know.  I have been so very busy:

a) I’ve just published my new book, For the Love of Ilsa

b) I’ve achieved grade two in clarinet playing and am now marching on to get grade three – so proud!

c) I’ve spent hours and hours gardening

and….

Well, no further excuses, but here it is, my third book and second novel: For the Love of Ilsa

IMG_2130

It’s a story about three siblings, two brothers and one sister. they live dispersed across the world in the north of England, in Germany and in Singapore. Then one discovers a secret and all three will have to reassess their relationships with each other, their parents and their partners.

I hope you will like it.

It’s available in paperback and for your kindle and the links can be found on my author page.

And yes, I will now try and reinvigorate this blog.


Leave a comment

Categories